Contacts

Our Address

29 Dunham Road
Billerica, MA 01821
(Use address for mail and deliveries)

Phone Number

1.800.221.7554 (U.S. only)
781.275.7120
781.275.2634 (Fax)

Email Address

Business Hours

Mon to Fri: 8:30am to 5pm EST/EDT

CONTACT US

    Sun Radiopharma will be closed for the following Holidays in 2021

    • Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
    • Monday, February 15 President’s Day
    • Monday, May 31 Memorial Day 
    • Monday, July 5 Independence Day (Observed)
    • Monday, September 6 Labor Day
    • Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
    • Friday, November 26 Day after Thanksgiving
    • Thursday, December 23 Day prior to Christmas Eve
    • Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve 
    • Friday, December 31 New Year’s Eve 

    Vendors, please do not contact us for questions or offers which are unrelated to Customer Product Sales. For all career-related inquiries, please visit our Careers Page.