Pharmalucence formally CIS-US Inc.
Careers News Resources Contact  
    Company
 
  Manufacturing Capabilities
 
  Facility Details 
 
  Nuclear Medicine Products
 
 
 

Contact Us

Company Headquarters
Pharmalucence, Inc.
29 Dunham Road
Billerica, MA 01821

(Use address for mail and deliveries)

Click here for DIRECTIONS




Customer Service (8:30am - 5:00pm)

1.800.221.7554 (U.S. only)
781.275.7120
781.275.2634 (Fax)

customerservice@pharmalucence.com

Pharmalucence will be closed for the following Holidays for end of year 2016 and 2017:

Christmas Eve Day (Friday, December 23)
Christmas Day Observed (Monday, December 26)
New Year's Eve (Friday, December 30)
New Year's Day Observed (Monday, January 2)
Company Event (closing at 12:00 pm EST Friday, January 13)
President's Day (Monday, February 20)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 29)
Independence Day (Tuesday, July 4)
Labor Day (Monday, September 4)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 23)
Day after Thanksgiving (Friday, November 24)
Christmas Eve Observed (Friday, December 22)
Christmas Day (Monday, December 25)
New Year's Eve Observed (Friday, December 29)

 

  
 

 


John J. Felock
jfelock@pharmalucence.com

Senior Director of Commercial Operations

Vendors, please do not contact me for questions or offers which are unrelated to Customer Sales.

For all career-related inquiries,
please see the Careers tab above.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



29 Dunham Road, Billerica, MA 01821 | Telephone: 781-275-7120    © Pharmalucence Inc. All rights reserved.
HOME   |   SITE MAP   |   LEGAL STATEMENT   |   PRIVACY POLICY   |