Contacts

Our Address

29 Dunham Road
Billerica, MA 01821
(Use address for mail and deliveries)

Phone Number

1.800.221.7554 (U.S. only)
781.275.7120
781.275.2634 (Fax)

Email Address

customerservice@pharmalucence.com

Business Hours

Mon to Fri: 8:30am to 5pm EST/EDT

CONTACT US

Pharmalucence will be closed for the following Holidays in 2019

  • Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
  • Monday, February 18 President’s Day
  • Monday, May 27 Memorial Day 
  • Thursday, July 4 Independence Day 
  • Monday, September 2 Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 29 Day after Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 31 New Year’s Eve 

    Vendors, please do not contact us for questions or offers which are unrelated to Customer Product Sales. For all career-related inquiries, please visit our Careers Page.